Gemeinderat



Bürgermeister Günther Vallant

Partei: Sozialdemokratische Partei Österreichs
Funktion: Bürgermeister
Adresse: 9413 St. Gertraud 1
+43 (0)4352/72180-10
+43 (0)664/614 50 42
+43 (0)4352/72180-16
guenther.vallant@ktn.gde.at
Bürgermeister Vallant

GR 1. Vzbgm. Martin Schilcher

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: Zellach 96, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/844 68 81
martin.schilcher@mondigroup.com

GR 2. Vzbgm. Ernst Vallant

Partei: HIRZ
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: Untergösel 22, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/160 62 69
ernst.vallant@gmail.com

GR Kurt Jöbstl

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
Adresse: Vorderlimberg 5, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/542 37 55
k.joebstl@aon.at

GR Renate Knauder

Partei: HIRZ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: St. Gertraud 57, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)4352/719 59
+43 (0)664/138 13 74
RenateKnauder@gmx.at

GR Mag. Margit Ragger

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Zellach 90, 9413 St. Gertraud
0664 15 41 459
margit.ragger@gmx.net

GR Mag. Claudia Arpa

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: Frantschach 32/3, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)650/952 50 72
claudia.arpa@aon.at

GR Rudolf Rabensteiner

Partei: HIRZ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Zellach 126, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)699/103 19 257
rudi.rabensteiner@a1.net

GR Stefan Riegler

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Zellach 164, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)699/149 19 232
s-riegler@gmx.at

GR DI Wolfgang Jöbstl

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Vorderlimberg 42, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/829 30 77
wolfgang.joebstl42@gmail.com

GR Bernhard Dobrovz

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: St. Gertraud 80/1, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/750 84 000
b.dobrovz@gmx.at

GR Peter Lichtenegger

Partei: HIRZ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Kaltstuben 5, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)4352/712 63
fam.lichtenegger@aon.at

GR Hans-Werner Vallant

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Zellach 123, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/247 88 54
hans-werner.vallant@mondigroup.com

GR Franz Paulitsch

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Hintergumitsch 25, 9400 Wolfsberg
+43 (0)664/160 10 91
office@allradcenter-paulitsch.at

GR Willi Darmann

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Untergösel 14, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/957 45 15
w.darmann@aon.at

GR Sylvia Weißegger-Schilcher

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: Zellach 96, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/540 38 41
sylvia.weissegger@spoe.at

GR Anton Monsberger

Partei: HIRZ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Hintergumitsch 58, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/226 70 40
anton.monsberger@aon.at

GR Anton Lang

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Zellach 87A, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/167 34 44
l-toni@gmx.at

GR Claus Kügel

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: St. Gertraud 4, 9413 St. Gertraud