Gemeinderat



SPÖ

Bürgermeister Günther Vallant

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Bürgermeister
Adresse: 9413 St. Gertraud 1
+43 (0)4352/72180-11
+43 (0)664/614 50 42
+43 (0)4352/72180-16
guenther.vallant@ktn.gde.at
Bürgermeister Vallant

Mag. Claudia Arpa

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeisterin
Adresse: Frantschach 32, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)650/952 50 72
claudia.arpa@ktn.gde.at

Joachim Berger

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: Untergösel 5A, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/919 72 12
joachim.berger@ktn.gde.at

Nina Asprian

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: St. Gertraud 34, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)699/170 54 988
nina.aprian@spoe.at

Günther Traußnig-Ruthardt

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Untergösel 62, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/751 303 07
traussnig75@gmail.com

Hans-Werner Vallant

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Zellach 123, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/247 88 54
vhw@aon.at

Claus Kügel

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: St. Gertraud 4, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43(0)664/736 436 84
claus.kuegel@gmx.at

Renate Magnet

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: St. Gertraud 57/2, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/388 08 03
r.magnet@gmx.net

Azra Salihovic

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: Zellach 104/12, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/64 55 456
azra-sali@outlook.com

Elias Trinkl

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: St. Gertraud 34, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)660/61 71 319
eliastrinkl@gmx.at


Frantschach-St. Gertraud Aktiv - Team Ernst Vallant

Ernst Vallant

Partei: FSGA
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
Adresse: Untergösel 22, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/160 62 69
ernst.vallant@gmail.com

Renate Knauder

Partei: FSGA
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: St. Gertraud 57, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/138 13 74
RenateKnauder@gmx.at

Gerald Walzl

Partei: FSGA
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Hintergumitsch 42/2, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/23 86 943
gerald.walzl@gmx.at

Rudolf Rabensteiner

Partei: FSGA
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Zellach 126, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)699/103 19 257
rudi.rabensteiner@drei.at

Joham Thomas

Partei: FSGA
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Frantschach 23/2, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/250 27 86
joham.thomas@gmx.at


ÖVP

Kurt Jöbstl

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
Adresse: Vorderlimberg 5, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/542 37 55
kurt@kjoebst.at

DI (FH) Wolfgang Jöbstl

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Vorderlimberg 42, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)664/829 30 77
wolfgang.joebstl42@gmail.com

Roswitha Klösch

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: Limberg 17/2, 9413 St. Gertraud
+43 (0)650/30 26 404
roswitha.kloesch@gmail.com


FPÖ

Franz Paulitsch

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: Hintergumitsch 25, 9400 Wolfsberg
+43 (0)664/160 10 91
franz.paulitsch@gmx.de